Skip to main content

Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Board of Directors

  • Austin Bittner
    Austin Bittner

    2023 Board President
    Austin Bittner Real Estate (ReMax Revolution) & Apricity Insurance

  • Christine Webb
    Christine Webb

    2023 Board Vice President
    Apricity Insurance

  • Andrea Stanfel
    Andrea Stanfel

    2023 Board 2nd Vice President

  • Tanner Dooley
    Tanner Dooley

    2023 Board Treasurer
    Great Southern Bank

  • Nick Souza
    Nick Souza

    2023 Board Secretary
    Nick Souza Real Estate

  • Matthew Goodman
    Matthew Goodman

    2023 Board Past President
    ValPak of Central Iowa

  • Len Murray

    City of Pleasant Hill

  • Suzy Henriksen

    Suzy's Kitchen and Gifts

  • Ray Sears

    Individual President's Club Member

  • Mark Weatherly

    Individual Member

  • Melissa Sensor

    Melissa Sensor, The Cove Nutrition

  • Jake Schilling

    Keystone Savings Bank

© 2023 Pleasant Hill Chamber of Commerce

Powered by Firespring